Directorio Electrónico

OFICINACORREO
1Abastecimientoabastecimiento@munitumbes.gob.pe
2Acondicionamiento Territorialacondicionamiento@munitumbes.gob.pe
3Municipalidadadmin@munitumbes.gob.pe
4Administraciónadministracion@munitumbes.gob.pe
5Administración Tributariaadministraciontributaria@munitumbes.gob.pe
6Alcaldiaalcaldia@munitumbes.gob.pe
7Asesoria Legalasesorialegal@munitumbes.gob.pe
8Bienestar Socialbienestarsocial@munitumbes.gob.pe
9Ejecución Coactivacoactiva@munitumbes.gob.pe
10Centro Emergencia Provincialcoep@munitumbes.gob.pe
11Comedorescomedores@munitumbes.gob.pe
12Comercializacióncomercializacion@munitumbes.gob.pe
13Contabilidadcontabilidad@munitumbes.gob.pe
14Defensa Civildefensacivil@munitumbes.gob.pe
15Demunademuna@munitumbes.gob.pe
16Desarrollo Económicodesarrolloeconomico@munitumbes.gob.pe
17Desarrollo Socialdesarrollosocial@munitumbes.gob.pe
18Educación Cultura y Deporteeducacionculturadeporte@munitumbes.gob.pe
19Estadística e Informáticaestadistica-informatica@munitumbes.gob.pe
20Estudios Tecnicosestudiostecnicos@munitumbes.gob.pe
21Fiscalizaciónfiscalizacion@munitumbes.gob.pe
22Gerenciagerencia@munitumbes.gob.pe
23Imágen Institucionalimagen@munitumbes.gob.pe
25Infraestructurainfraestructura@munitumbes.gob.pe
26Limpieza Públicalimpiezapublica@munitumbes.gob.pe
27Nutrición Infantilnutricioninfantil@munitumbes.gob.pe
28Obras Públicasobraspublicas@munitumbes.gob.pe
29Control Institucionaoci@munitumbes.gob.pe
30Oficina de Proyectos de Inversiónopi@munitumbes.gob.pe
31Personalpersonal@munitumbes.gob.pe
32Planeamientoplaneamiento@munitumbes.gob.pe
33Policia Municipalpoliciamunicipal@munitumbes.gob.pe
34Presupuestopresupuesto@munitumbes.gob.pe
35Procuraduriaprocuraduria@munitumbes.gob.pe
36Programas alimentariosprogramasalimentarios@munitumbes.gob.pe
37Protección Familiarproteccionfamiliar@munitumbes.gob.pe
38Racionalizaciónracionalizacion@munitumbes.gob.pe
39Recaudaciónrecaudacion@munitumbes.gob.pe
40Registro Civilregistrocivil@munitumbes.gob.pe
41Rentasrentas@munitumbes.gob.pe
42Secretaria Alcaldiasec-alcaldia@munitumbes.gob.pe
43Cecretaria Generalsecretariageneral@munitumbes.gob.pe
44Seguridad Ciudadanaseguridadciudadana@munitumbes.gob.pe
45Serenazgoserenazgo@munitumbes.gob.pe
46Tesoreríatesoreria@munitumbes.gob.pe
47Trámite Documentariotramite@munitumbes.gob.pe
48Transportetransporte@munitumbes.gob.pe
49Vaso de Lechevasodeleche@munitumbes.gob.pe